Where's our fall brochure? 

Typically, you would have seen our fall catalog in your mailbox a few weeks ago; however, this fall, our catalog will be published online only. 

Our commitment to deliver quality programming and excellent customer service will remain the same.  In the meantime, we are here to answer any questions you may have regarding our programming. Please call 952-442-0610 with your questions. 

The best way to receive program information is to join and open our Tuesday Updates email! Please email Holly Wortz at hwortz@isd110.org if you'd like to join.

Thank you for your continued support. 

Waconia Community Education & Recreation office hours.
Mondays - 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesdays - 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesdays - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursdays - 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Please schedule an appointment with a specific staff member
you wish to meet with as their office hours vary.

Staff
Tiffany Nelson - Director - tnelson@isd110.org
Jenny Merritt - Kids' Company Supervisor - jmerritt@isd110.org
Sue Forster - Early Childhood Supervisor - sforster@isd110.org 
Holly Wortz - Youth & Adult Coordinator - hwortz@isd110.org 
Ivan Woyno - Recreation Coordinator - iwoyno@isd110.org
Shar Husfeldt - Secretary - shusfeldt@isd110.org

ATTENTION DRIVERS EDUCATION

At this time, Community Education will NOT be handing out any more blue cards until further notice. 

Thank you for understanding.

Waconia Community Education offers enrichment, recreational, academic, and family support and service activities to residents of all ages of Waconia, St. Bonifacius, New Germany, Minnetrista, and Victoria.

The program utilizes school district, community, and private resources and facilities to promote lifelong learning.

Contact Information
516 Industrial Boulevard
Waconia, MN 55387
Phone: (952) 442-0610
Fax: (952) 442-0619

Office Hours
School Year: Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Thursday, 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.